Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set 1

130,00

This limited-edition hardcover box set contains the complete first arc of CLAMP’s masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation, new designs, and a color art book, all at a super-large size with gold foil. The centerpiece of any CLAMP collection, or a great introduction to a classic girl-power adventure perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra!

The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire first series of Magic Knight Rayearth, plus the series’s super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers. A strictly limited edition, this will be gone in a flash!

1 в наличии

Дополнительная информация

Автор/Сценарист

Clamp

Переплёт

Твердый

Язык издания

Английский

Количество страниц

704

Художник(-и)

Clamp

Издательство

Kodansha Comics

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие этот товар, могут публиковать отзывы.